Contact Us

Get In Touch

 

ALFATRON ELECTRONICS, INC.

Corporate office

Address: 6837 Canoga Ave., Unit 9, Canoga Park, CA 91303

Main: Tel: +1(818)539-7882    Fax: +1(818)660-1098

Sales: +1(818) 296-9519

Support / Technical: +1(818) 539-7789

Accounts: +1(818)296-9538

Info@alfatronelectronics.com

Sales@alfatronelectronics.com

Support@alfatronelectronics.com

Accounts@alfatronelectronics.com

 

Texas Office

Address: 1318 Lake Trail ct, Wylie Texas, 75098

Contact: Jason Sader

Tel: +1(469) 545-444

Jason@alfatronelectronics.com

 

North Carolina

Contact: Daniel Bricknell

Office Tel: +1(818)539-7882

Cell: (704)977-4886

daniel@alfatronelectronics.com