Contact Us

USA

ALFATRON ELECTRONICS, INC.

North Carolina Office

Address: 6518 Old Wake Forest Road, STE A, Raleigh, NC 27616

MainTel: +1(818)539-7882

Fax: +1(818)660-1098

Sales: +1(818) 296-9519

Accounts: +1(818)296-9538

Info@alfatronelectronics.com

Sales@alfatronelectronics.com

Accounts@alfatronelectronics.com

California Office

Address: 6837 Canoga Ave, Unit 9, Canoga Park, CA 91303

MainTel: +1(818)539-7882

Fax: +1(818)660-1098

Sales: +1(818) 296-9519

Accounts: +1(818)296-9538

Info@alfatronelectronics.com

Sales@alfatronelectronics.com

Accounts@alfatronelectronics.com

Technical Support

Support / Technical: +1(818) 539-7789

Services@alfatronelectronics.com

Support@alfatronelectronics.com

Solutions@alfatronelectronics.com

Office hours are

Monday – Friday EDT

(Eastern Daylight Time)

Get In Touch